Aalen Accommodation :: for a cool holiday
Aalen Accommodation - Reviews
Comments  - We had a great time at Jindabyne. The location is so central that we ran into Woolworths just for a few minutes for emergent shopping. The free WiFi is real bonus. We really enjoyed the stay.

    Reviewer:
    Guangdi
    Review date:
    January 2016
    Stay date:
    December 2015
    Reviewer score:
    Excellent

    Really enjoyed our stay in Aalen. The generous split level house fits 4 families of total 14 people well. Great location, complete facilities. You would not even need to bring anything there! Would strongly recommend this place!
    Reviewer:
    Anonymous
    Review date:
    June 2015
    Stay date:
    June 2015
    Reviewer score:
    Outstanding
  • "Thank you very much had a great holiday so central great home, communication excellent keep up the good work see you again soon"
    Reviewer:
    Anonymous
    Review date:
    Sep 2013
    Stay date:
    Aug 2013
  • The house was great. Big enough to hold 2 family (13 people in total) with 3 bath rooms it was very quick to get ready and leave to the snowy mountain every morning **WILL BOOK AGAIN FOR NEXT SNOW TRIP**
Reviewer:
Anonymous
Review date:
Sep 2013
Stay date:
Aug 2013
Reviewer score:
I loved it!
  • Great place with plenty of space for 11 people where everyone could relax and talk, a great owner too who is very lenient, nice and caring. definitely will recommend.

Reviewer:
Anonymous
Review date:
Jul 2013
Stay date:
Jul 2013
Reviewer score:
I loved it!

  • We really enjoy the lovely, clean and spacious house.. Will surely come here again on our next visit to Jindabyne.
Reviewer:
Jessica
Review date:
Jun 2013
Stay date:
Jun 2013
Reviewer score:
I loved it!
  • Great place to stay! great communication! Going to snows again this year, staying at same

Reviewer:
Anonymous
Review date:
Aug 2011
Stay date:
Aug 2011
Reviewer score:
I loved it!

  • The place is wonderful and the property owner is really helpful.
Reviewer:
Sreedhar
Review date:
Jun 2011
Stay date:
Jun 2011
Reviewer score:
I loved it!
  • Great place to stay for a big group, its a huge house, we comfortably slept 12 adults. Located in the centre of Jindabyne, 50m walk to shops/restaurants/ski hire. Plenty of parking and under 30min drive to Perisher snowfield.

Reviewer:
Jonathan
Review date:
Sep 2010
Stay date:
Aug 2010
Reviewer score:
I liked it

  • The house was perfect for our group of two families, one upstairs and one downstairs. Very comfortable and homely. Will definately be back. Thanks again!
Reviewer:
SHARON
Review date:
Aug 2010
Stay date:
Aug 2010
Reviewer score:
I loved it!
  • Great facilities in the house, and close to Jindabyne shops and ammenities. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:
Max
Review date:
Aug 2010
Stay date:
Aug 2010
Reviewer score:
I loved it!

  • It was very nice accommadation and good locate.It really suit for ski person to stay.A lot of rooms,bathroom and kitchen for every one. Good location and driving distance to prisher mountain,can walk to shopping centre and restrants. Recommanded to friends and will choose to stay next time. " see u again if we get any chance to ski next year
Reviewer:
pakkamon
Review date:
Aug 2010
Stay date:
Aug 2010
Reviewer score:
I loved it!
  • It's a great place to stay for a group of people - big family, several families or friends. Plenty of rooms and bathroom/shower for every one. Good location and walking distance to Jindaby town centre for shopping, ski hire and restrants. Recommanded to friends and will choose to stay next time.

Reviewer:
Anonymous
Review date:
Jul 2010
Stay date:
Jul 2010
Reviewer score:
I loved it

Your Review

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua.

Submit your Review
Name *
Review Date * Pick a date
Stay Date * Pick a date
Please select how you rated your stay *
Comments / Message *
Allow owner to publish my message
Verification: